​Rent vand kommer fra hanen

​BESTYRELSE

Johnny Sørensen​ (Formand)

Telefon: 30 38 32 33

Mail: johnny.b.snaptun@os.dk

​Snaptunvej 25, Snaptun, 7130 Juelsminde

dsc02603


​Henrik Graversen​ (Næstformand)

Telefon: 22 47 82 86

​Mail: ​henrik@graversen-landbrug.dk​

​Østrupvej 12, 7130 Juelsminde

Kent Kristensen (Kasserer)

Telefon: 75 68 33 63

Mobil: 40 38 71 14

Mail: kent.kristensen@nypost.dk

Klydevej 5, Snaptun, 7130 Juelsminde

Birgitte Krusell (Sekretær)

Telefon: 29 13 99 79

Mail:birgitte.krusell@gmail.com

Ternevangen 6, Snaptun, 7130 Juelsminde

dsc02622

Carl Holmbjerg

Telefon: 75 68 36 86

Mobil: 40 68 36 86

Mail: camping@hjarnoe.dk

Hovedvejen 29, Hjarnø, 7130 Juelsminde

vandværk bestyrelse 2018 3

Henning Nielsen

Telefon:  

Mail:

​Gludvej 66, 7130 Juelsminde

martin 120918


Martin Røjkjær Knudsen

Telefon: 25 37 26 45

​Mail: ekstrasupermartin@gmail.com

Snaptunvej 26, 7130 Juelsminde

inga 2019 2

Inga Sørensen

Telefon: ​ 40 32 77 42

Mail:  ingas@profibermail.dk

Glud Kirkevej 48, 7130 Juelsminde​

Bjarne Pedersen

Telefon: 60 94 60 82

Mail: snaptunvej4@gmail.com

Snaptunvej 4, 7130 Juelsminde

Firmainfo

Glud  Vandværk a.m.b.a.

Snaptunvej 25

7130 Juelsminde

Tlf.: 30383233

E-mail: johnny.b.snaptun@os.dk

CVR: 3874 6006 

gludvandvaerk.dk

​Medlem af:

logo_png-til-hjemmeside